Katholisch-Theologische Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Antonin, Katharina
Appolt, Sebastian Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6410 Sebastian.Appolt@kaththeol.lmu.de
Aymans, Winfried Prof. Dr. winfried.aymans@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Backhaus, Knut Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5689 knut.backhaus@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Baumgartner, Alois Prof. em. Dr. +49 (0) 8121 / 2232144
Baumgartner, Daniela M.A. Daniela.Baumgartner@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Bendel-Maidl, Lydia Prof. Dr. bendel.maidl@gmail.com
Berkmann, Burkhard Josef Prof. Dr. theol. habil. Dr. iur. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2483 burkhard.berkmann@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Biechele, Dagmar +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3353 dagmar.biechele@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Bikic, Antonio moraltheologie@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Binder, Leonore M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2416 dekanat@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Birnstock, Simone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2475 soz.ethik@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Birnstock, Simone +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2475 moraltheologie@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Bischof, Franz Xaver Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3477 fxbischof@lmu.de
Blumenthal, Christian PD Dr.
Bogner, Veronika Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2296 Veronika.Bogner@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Boß, Margaret +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2158 margaret.boss@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Breitsameter, Christof Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2473 moraltheologie@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Brumm, Cornelia Cornelia.Brumm@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Büchner, Cedric cedric.buechner@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Büchner, Cedric cedric.buechner@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Büchner, Cedric cedric.buechner@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Busch, Jakob
nach oben

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Camposarcuno, Giuseppina Dott.ssa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2478 sekretariat.guethoff@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Camposarcuno, Giuseppina Dott.ssa +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2416 dekanat@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Czopf, Tamás PD Dr. Tamas.Czopf@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Diewald Rodriguez, Ursula Dipl.-Theol.M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3271 Ursula.Diewald@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Dinter, Lucas Lucas.Dinter@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Dörnemann, Holger PD Dr. 089 / 2180 - 3247 Holger.Doernemann@kaththeol.lmu.de
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eberl, Stephanie stephanieeberl@gmx.de
Ebner, Katharina +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2296 kebner@uni-bonn.de
Edenhofer, Martina martina_edenhofer@yahoo.de
Edenhofer, Martina Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3258 martina.edenhofer@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Eder, Andreas
Ehegartner, Daniel d.ehegartner@campus.lmu.de
Ekezie, Anne Dipl.-Theol. (0 89) 2180-6871 anne.ekezie@lmu.de
Ekezie, Anne Dipl.-Theol. (0 89) 2180-6871 anne.ekezie@lmu.de
Englmeier, Kerstin
Ernst, Stephanie Dr. 2180-3215 Stephanie.Ernst@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Ertl, Alexander + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3428 Alexander.Ertl@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Esser, Miriam miriam.esser@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Felix, Manuel Dipl.-Theol. (0)89/2180-6831 manuel.felix@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Felix, Manuel Dipl.-Theol. (0)89/2180-6831 manuel.felix@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Fiedler, Deborah
Finkenzeller, Josef Prof. em. Dr. + 49 (0) 89 / 879068
Fischer, Martin Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2673 Martin.Fischer@kaththeol.lmu.de
Flassak, Bernhard Lic. theol +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6870 Bernhard.Flassak@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Flohr, Fabian +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5469 Fabian.Flohr@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Frankenreiter, Ivo
Frey, Regina Dipl. Theol. 089-2180-3347 regina.frey@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Fries OSB, Fr. Augustinus Ass. iur., Mag. Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2484 fries@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Fröhlich, Judith Dipl.-Theol.M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2451 judith.froehlich@lmu.de
Fröhlich, M.A., Dominik Dominik.Froehlich@campus.lmu.de
Fuß, Julia (089) 2180 3215 altestestament@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gäde, Gerhard apl. Prof. Dr. 089/20206819; Mobil: 015771423608 gerhardgaede@yahoo.de
Geringer, Karl-Theodor Prof. em. Dr.
Geyer, Felix 089/2180-2474 felix.geyer@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Gorzel, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2296 claudia.gorzel@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Graml, Sandra
Grässlin, Dominik Mag. Theol.
Güthoff, Elmar Prof. Dr. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2477 elmar.guethoff@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Haering, Stephan Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3919 stephan.haering@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Häfner, Gerd Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2323 gerd.haefner@lmu.de
Hagenmaier, Isabell
Hagenmaier, Bernadette +49 (0) 89 / 2180-1415 liturgie-hilfskraft@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Hamitaga, Andrea +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2467 department@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Haunerland, Winfried Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5387 haunerland@lmu.de
Heim, Manfred Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3468 oder - 3158
Heinzmann, Richard Prof. em. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 79 33 782 (priv.)
Herget, Ferdinand Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3247 o. +49 (0) 89/2137 - 1530 herget@rpz-bayern.de
Herzner, Franziska Franziska.Herzner@lmu.de
Hesse, Jacob jacob.hesse@campus.lmu.de
Hilpert, Konrad Prof. Dr. hilpert@lmu.de
Hofmann, Patricia
Hofmann, Patricia moraltheologie@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Barbara barbara.hofmann@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Hohmann, Julia
Holzmann, Hubert +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 3467 Hubert.Holzmann@uni-muenchen.de
Horst, Thomas Dr. phil. thomashorst@gmx.net
Horst, Ulrich Prof. em. Dr. +49 (0) 6842 / 50 76 42
Huber, Michael Dipl.-Theol., M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3272 michael.huber@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Hübner, Reinhard Prof. Dr.
Husmann, Rolf Rolf.Husmann@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kadlec, Patricia moraltheologie@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kamp, Konstantin
Kany, Roland Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2318 Roland.Kany@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Keller, Robin
Kingata, Yves Dr. iur. can. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6098 Kingata@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kirchner, Markus Markus-Kirchner@web.de
Knorn, Corina Corina.Knorn@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kohlberger, Viola
Korff, Wilhelm Prof. em. Dr. w.korff@gmx.de
Korinek, Edith +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3271 edith.korinek@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kräck-Kahlert, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2383 department@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kreiner, Armin Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2469 armin.kreiner@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Krips, Katharina Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5469 Katharina.Krips@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Kultzen, Sophie M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2320 Sophie.Kultzen@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lang, Maria B. Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3258 maria.lang@kaththeol.lmu.de
Langnas, Rabbiner Steven slangnas@googlemail.com
Leimgruber, Stephan Prof. Dr. leimgruber@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Lenz, Viktoria +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2296 Viktoria.Lenz@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Lerch, Laurence ++49 (0) 2180-1415 liturgie-hilfskraft@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Lipp, Theresia
Lohmeier, Sandra Sandra.Lohmeier@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Lohmer, Christoph +49 (0) 89 / 2180-2475 soz.ethik@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Mages, Maximilian
Mandrella, Isabelle Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 / 2180 - 2468 isabelle.mandrella@lmu.de
Mathieu, Richard Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2474 Richard.Mathieu@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Meinzold, Claudia +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2461 liturgie@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Menth, Simon simon.menth@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Michl, Andrea Lic. iur. can. Dipl.-Theol. (089) 2180 - 6768 andrea.michl@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Mitterrutzner, Benjamin
Möckl, Verena
Mödl, Ludwig Prof. em. Dr. ludwig.moedl@arcor.de
Müller, Ferdinand +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5469 Ferdinand.Mueller@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Augustin R. Dr.AOR i.R. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3215 augustin.r.mueller@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Ferdinand +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2483 Ferdinand.Mueller@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nassauer, Gudrun Dr.M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3258 G.Nassauer@lmu.de
Nawar, Alexander PD Dr. habil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2461 Liturgie@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Neuner, Peter Prof. em. Dr. + 49 (0) 8106 / 301263 Peter.Neuner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Niebler, Theresa
Nitsche, Sandra +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3271 sandra.nitsche@outlook.de
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Obermayr, Jonas +49 (0)89 / 2180-5469
Ostheimer, Jochen Dr.M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2296 j.ostheimer@lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pientschik, Judith
Plank, Stephanie +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2467 department@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Pree, Helmuth Prof. Dr. Dr. helmuth.pree@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rehak, Martin Dr. iur. can. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2158 martin.rehak@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Rentsch, Christian Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 -2673 Christian.Rentsch@lmu.de
Renz, Andreas Dr. +49 (0)89/2137-2364 arenz@eomuc.de
Reuther, Helena
Riegger, Manfred Prof. Dr. manfred.riegger@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Riegger-Kuhn, Eva 089 / 2180 - 3247 Eva.Kuhn@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Rottenwöhrer, Gerhard apl. Prof. Dr. habil. + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3286
Rüttgers, Nicole Katrin Lic. in re bibl. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5348 Nicole.Ruettgers@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Samerski, Stefan apl. Prof. Dr. samerski@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Sautermeister, Jochen Prof. Dr. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1436 sautermeister@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Schäfer, Christian Prof. Dr.
Schiedeck, Bernhard B.Schiedeck@lmu.de
Schmid, Herbert PD Dr. Herbert.Schmid@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Schmid, Hansjörg PD Dr. +41 26 300 90 40 hansjoerg.schmid@unifr.ch
Schmitz, Heribert Prof. Dr.
Schneider, Martin Dr. 0170/5689535 MSchneider@eomuc.de
Schneider, Peter Peter.Schneider@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Seiband, Katharina
Seidinger, Maximilian 089/23144512 Maximilian.Seidinger@campus.lmu.de
Seiler, Robert
Sirch, Angelika Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6870 Sirch@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Slotta, Christopher
Snethlage, Carl Christian Dipl.-Theol.
Sontheim, Lukas
Steck, Wolfgang PD Dr. habil. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6943 wolfgang.steck@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Stegemeyer, Korbinian
Steinberger, Barbara +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2471 barbara.steinberger@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Stipp, Hermann Josef Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3215 stipp@lmu.de
Stockinger, Helena Univ. Prof. Dr. 089 2180-2499 helena.stockinger@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Stubenrauch, Bertram Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3286 Bertram.Stubenrauch@lmu.de
Stümpfl, Tobias Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2484 Stuempfl@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Thurner, Martin apl. Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5388 martin.thurner@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ulrich, Beate +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3158 Beate.Ulrich@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Veith, Werner Dr.M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2861 werner.veith@lmu.de
Veith, Werner Dr.M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2861 werner.veith@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Vierlbeck, Viola +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5403 department@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Vogt, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2476 soz.ethik@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Voss OFM, Br. Nikolaus
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Walker, Andreas Dr. phil. Andreas.Walker@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Warnke, Silvia Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6870 Silvia.Warnke@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Weber, Margit Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3526 margit.weber@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Weber, Christoph Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2475 ch.weber@lmu.de
Webersberger, Annette annette@webersberger.info
Weglage, Josefin Dipl.-Theol., M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3272 josefin.weglage@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Weidner, Veronika Dipl.-Theol. 089-2180-1433 Weidner.Veronika@lmu.de
Weitlauff, Manfred Prof. em. Dr. +49 (0) 821 / 55 16 28 Manfred.Weitlauff@t-online.de
Welte, Markus Dipl.-Theol. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3272 markus.welte@lmu.de
Wermuth, Annette +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6870 Annette.Wermuth@lmu.de
Wiedenbauer, Regina-Maria +49 (0) 89 / 2180-5469 Wiedenbauer@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Wimmer, Stefan Prof. Dr. habil. stefan.wimmer@uni-muenchen.de
Witetschek, Stephan PD Dr. stephan.witetschek@lmu.de
Wittine, Marion + 49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3286 dogmatik@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
Wollbold, Andreas Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3354 andreas.wollbold@kaththeol.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ziegler, Bernd b.ziegler@missio.de
Zöllner, Daria